Pakistan Vs New Zealand T20I Series: Live Streaming, Venue, Schedule, Players – All You Need To Know

RAWALPINDI – Pakistan will take on New Zealand in first of the five matches T20I series at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium today April 18.

The location will also host matches on Saturday and Sunday. The final two matches of the upcoming week will take place on Thursday and Saturday in Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium.

Between the two teams, this will be the third five-match series in a calendar year. New Zealand won the series 4-1 in their home country earlier this year, but Pakistan and New Zealand drew the series at two all in Pakistan last year.

Pakistan Squad for T20Is
Pakistan have named uncapped Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan Khan and Usman Khan in the 17-player squad, which also sees the return of Babar Azam as the white-ball captain. Mohammad Amir and Imad Wasim are also back in national colours along with fast bowler Naseem Shah.

Pakistan – Babar Azam (captain), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohmmad Amir, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usama Mir, Usman Khan and Zaman Khan

New Zealand Squad for T20Is
New Zealand – Michael Bracewell (captian), Tom Blundell, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Jimmy Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi and Zak Foulkes.

PAK vs NZ first T20I Match Time
The first T20I match will be played between Pakistan and New Zealand at 7:30 PM.

The first match of the series will be played at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

PAK vs NZ Live Streaming, Live Score
Cricket lovers can visit the official website of the Pakistan Cricket Board or cricinfo website for the live score.

The match will be live telecast on A Sports, a channel of the ARY group, Geo Super and PTV Sports. The match will be streamed live for on Tamasha, Tapmad, ARY ZAP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *